Let’s try this again, shall we?

Hello there reader! My name is Kaitlin, and I love good food. I also enjoy cooking good food and taking photos of it. And that is where this blog comes from. My love of sharing what I make with my friends and family, both local and far away. I tried my hand at this food blogging thing once before, but school got in the way. A PhD in engineering will do that to you.

Now that I am nearing the end of my schooling, I find myself wishing that old blog still existed.¬†Rather than try to figure out where I left off, decided a new blog was the way to go… and here it is!

I look forward to sharing fun recipes, pictures, and good food with you all. Thank you for stopping by, and I hope to see you back soon!

Leave a Reply

